Breaking News about my Legacy

19 Jul

When I meant “Hiatus,” I specifically meant my Legacy. I am away from my home computer, which has the Sims game is installed on.

So on or after the 25th, I’ll be able to play sims and update on my legacy and etc. You see? 😀 ♥

 

Random Information About Stuff That’s Happening Where I Am Now: A three year old boy rolls around the carpet, yelling “1..2…3!!” in a loud, half-laughing voice as he plays with a piece of a plastic, blue railroad track, and then suddenly crawls away yelling “OFF THE RAILS”; meanwhile downstairs, the blogger’s sister makes french toast while arguing with an 8 year old boy, while the toddler stealthily crawls back into the room, and hiding on the side of the bed proceeds to play with his new toy car.

(“WATCH OOOOUT….NEVERRRR!!….I crashed. HEH HUH HEH HUH ♫ HEH HUH HEH HUH♫…*runs away* ROBO SEE?? ELMO!! ELMOOOOOO…♪ Elmoooo…♫”)

One Response to “Breaking News about my Legacy”

  1. meezletoe December 20, 2009 at 8:35 pm #

    Gosh, I remember why I stopped doing those RIASTHWIAN things (abbreviated cause I’m lazy). Exhauuuusting~~~♪.

Leave a Reply

