T-Shirt Jeans

19 Jul

Me and my sister were exchanging burns yesterday. You know, when you’re like “WELL, YOU’RE THIS-THIS-THIS” and then the other person is like “OOOOOH∞!! SNAP!”

Yeah. And then I said, “I wonder why nobody has ever made T-Shirt pants.”

And my sister was like, “what?”

And I was like “I wonder what they’d look like. OH WAIT, THEY ALREADY MADE SOME! They’re Jeans.”

And my sister was like, “omigosh, stupid. -_-”

And I was like, “Cause you wear jeans with them. They came out at the same time you know.”

And my sister was like, “*rolls eyes*” because she knew I was b.s.ing.

But now that I think of it I should’ve said sweatpants instead of jeans.

Leave a Reply

