Homework Hiatus

20 Jul

I’m gonna have to do some major studying this week, and the 25th is when the mysterious event ends. I don’t know if I’ll be able to play the Sims at all, especially if I don’t catch up on my my school-work. So, for this week at least, I’m going to try to refrain from even touching a PC.  I have a lot of reading to do! (and I’m trying to be more responsible this year; meaning less procrastination…which is what I’ve done already it seems).

Hope to see you on the 25th! If not, then sometime next week! 🙂

Hey, vote since you’re here anyways (there’s a poll post below).

Ah wait, it’ll probably move to the next page.

Here: https://meezletoe.wordpress.com/2009/07/16/right-poll/

Leave a Reply

