Ok, Just ONE more post

21 Jul

Edit, Heads up 11/1/09: My icon used to be this:

/endeditXD

And then I’ll leave! It wasn’t my fault, I HAD to go on the computer this time, someone needed help and I had to e-mail them. Why else would I be awake at 11:50 in the morning??

Someone mentioned in roBurky’s comment page (Hugs and Nemeses), that my gravatar looks like an old lady in a bathub. 🙂

It took me about a minitue to see what she was talking about. So here (hover over them):

Oh gosh, it’s all wrinkly looking. XP

Click: http://i615.photobucket.com/albums/tt236/Frazz72/Screenshot-3.jpg?t=1248144828

For the record, this is one of the sims in the Anything Goes Legacy that I re-did to look more normal. You can download this one from my Sims page, and the original version of her too.

Here’s the original version of her, and Kriss too, while we’re at it:

Click!

By the way, I downloaded that house. 🙂 I redecorated the inside, but that’s it.

Click.

That’s Danzella Meezletoe, when she was having trouble coping. 😉

Download her here, if you want. There’s only one version of her.

Her athletic clothes:

Click.

Here are some Kriss pictures:

Download Original Version.

I guess I don’t have any pics of her when I re-did her outfit

(she had reached the Rock Star lifetime wish, and I wanted her to look the part).

She looked better in game, and I sort of had to wing it in CAS mode, but here you go.

And if you’d just like their outfits, that’s in there too.

Screenshot-429.jpg picture by Meezletoe

The end!

edit: I updated. Sorry, I had to go help someone mid-post.

edit edit: I know I declared a rule that makes saying ‘edit-edit’ unnessecary, but it doesn’t really count for updating. So…Yeah, I updated again. XD I often do, actually. Bwahahhaha…:twisted:

9/12/09-Edit: I deleted them from my studio. I don’t know why. ^^;

10/08/09- edit- This editing thing is getting out of hand….But anyway, the old lady thing…it wasn’t just one person. -.- I forgot to mention. I think it may have been 3 or more. bahahha…And I still have all these sims saved in my sim bin. 😛

2 Responses to “Ok, Just ONE more post”

  1. sixsevenTrOoPeR July 29, 2009 at 6:14 pm #

    ok *phew* the granny i thought you were gave me the wrong first impression. xD

    • meezletoe July 29, 2009 at 7:04 pm #

      Oh snap! XD Maybe I should change it, eh? ^^;

Leave a Reply

