First Wishes :D

26 Jul

Here I am, checking out the house.

*stare*

 

We’re gonna’ need more books.

It’s Sunday, and there’s no school, so I’m not really sure what to do next. But then I get my first couple of wishes.

The first wish my Sim has is to get a part-time job. The next ones are to take a class in Writing to bump up my skill.

The first one I’m not sure about. I had this wish in real life, but I was worried that I wouldn’t have enough time to finish my homework, so I decided against it.

The second ones sort of shocked me. It had been my dream since the 4th grade to be a writer (author, writer, I wasn’t sure what to call it), but lately that dream had been dying. My writing skills aren’t that hot, in my opinion.

It dawned on me that the reason she had that wish was because one of her traits was bookworm, so the conspiracy theories that had been forming in my head sort of died out.

I guess I really am neurotic.

(Conspiracy theories, freaking out, getting stressed = all me)

2 Responses to “First Wishes :D”

  1. Samantha July 28, 2009 at 1:31 am #

    I like your writing style but there needs to be a better way to navigate through the story pages.

    • meezletoe July 28, 2009 at 2:08 am #

      Oh, thanks! 😀
      Ehh, I know. I made that Sim Story page link on the side. I’m gonna post the chapter links there. I also have a catogory for people who are already up-to-date so they can just click it and the next entry will be there.
      Other than that you can’t really click next and stuff….What do you think I should do?! T_T

Leave a Reply

