Welcome to My Story

26 Jul

Has the main-character of a Sim-Story ever looked more apathetic than this?

Hello. This is me, as a sim. ­čśÇ

I guess I’ve decided to show you around my ‘world’ in Sim-mode.

I’ll give you updates on how my sim is doing and we’ll see where it takes us.

I’ve made my sim a teen, so of course, she’ll need a bodyguard.

I chose the sim I’m most attached to and comfortable with.

You’ve met her before actually, so that’s nice. Her name is still Kriss.

To be honest, I’m still contemplating whether I should kill her or not.

This is the house I’ve made for my sim to live in. I didn’t use any cheats, just the money that the family came with.

I was surprised at how┬ámuch stuff I could get with the money; I suppose it’s because there are two people.

Kriss already went inside. I’m still sort of hesitant.

I don’t know what’s going to happen.

I want to create my own story, and I’m curious to see how my sim will do in this game.

Maybe I’ll learn something about myself.

I’m nervous about my own future. I’m hoping this will give me some sort of clue as to what I should do with my life, or what sort of attitude I should embrace it with.

…but anyways, I can quit anytime I want to. So, there’s no risk in letting myself peek around the house, at the very┬áleast.

Enter the dreaded door of fate?

Leave a Reply

