To The Bookstore

29 Jul

When we last left off….My sim had a meltdown and gave me the silent treatment because after buying a house, a fridge, and some other basic neccessities a person would need in order to SURVIVE IN THIS WORLD, we didn’t have enough money to pay for her writing class.

Meanwhile Kriss had applied for and gotten a job at the Stadium.

…and also discovered that it cost about 400 simoleons to attend a class.

(“Snap!”)

So, partly out of spite, I decided that my Sim needed a lesson in Economics; I decided to fulfill her wish to get a part-time job.

And, being a bookworm, I decided that the best job for her would be at a Bookstore.

Though in reality, I know this would be a bad choice for me. I’d get distracted reading books on the job, and probably get confused with the shelving system.

Oh ho, hesitant now are we?

I don’t blame you. This is probably gonna be tough.

You’ll be stressed out, constantly sleepy, and have little time to finish your homework; your grades will likely become affected by it too.

Ha-ha-ha! I pity you. 🙂

I wonder what’s going through her mind right now. :\

2 Responses to “To The Bookstore”

  1. celara August 1, 2009 at 1:38 am #

    Interesting concept: RW you playing Sim you. 🙂

    • meezletoe August 1, 2009 at 2:23 am #

      heheh ^^
      Thanks. I’m reading your blog right now; FAH LING!!! WHHYY?!?!

Leave a Reply

