Kyoko Mogami Sim from Skip-Beat by Yoshiki Nakamura

31 Jul

I decided that since I already made Natsu, I might as well make Kyoko too (as in, I already had the face made so it wouldn’t take long anyways. heh heh).

 Here’s her everday clothes.

I got it from the anime – the first episode’s opening theme thing. With the song….What do you call that thing? 8o

By the way, anime screenshots are from Crunchyroll. 😀

Love Me!! AHAHAHAHa….I’d been wondering what to do with her athletic clothes since I couldn’t find any pictures.

It makes some sense too….She does do some athletic stuffs (Like carrying Ruki).

She doesn’t seem very happy in it anyways. ^^

Also from the…eh…song…part. With the credits! Opening credits?? Anyways, she was wearing princess clothes for a little while, and this one was the best….But I was thinking the video I was watching may have been not..high quality, because it looks a little light, but it’s not. It’s really high quality actually. 😄

    

Well….Pajamas. XD. Too lazy to take her home and buy her a couch. 

And I just like the facial expressions she made while she was in the pool. ^^ 

I got pictures of her wearing similar stuff for the bathing suit and pajamas here: http://www.swb.de/~zahara/shoujo/nakamura/skip/gal.html

Download here: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=799121

…Bah. I see a lot of the pictures are cut off.

That’s fine, I guess. You can see Kyoko anyways. 😛

4 Responses to “Kyoko Mogami Sim from Skip-Beat by Yoshiki Nakamura”

  1. marianne chong August 17, 2009 at 9:50 pm #

    You did a great job in creating a Simified version of Kyoko 😀

    Too bad I don’t play Sims 3 anymore. Keep up the amazing work!

    • meezletoe August 22, 2009 at 8:45 am #

      AHHH, Thanks!! 😀
      Howcome you don’t play Sims 3 anymore? 😮
      Waaait….You still read Skip-Beat though, right?? X_X

      • marianne chong September 8, 2009 at 9:38 am #

        I somehow prefer Sims 2 over Sims 3 lol.
        Yea, I still do read Skip Beat =D

        • meezletoe September 8, 2009 at 7:43 pm #

          Oh yeah, I understand. :mrgreen: It took me a week to get addicted to Sims 3 I think, since it was all..different.
          HOORAY!! Are you registered on the Franky House discussion forum? I’m freaking out! I keep reading their theories and stuff (I registered but haven’t been activated…it’s been a month or more I think..).

Leave a Reply

