Sims Matrix

1 Aug

What if we’re the robots and Sims are the actual humans, but they’re stuck in the Matrix?

Glitches would totally fit into this equation.

3 Responses to “Sims Matrix”

  1. celara August 1, 2009 at 7:25 pm #

    Hmmm…so if I create a Sim of myself, does that make me an android stuck in the Matrix? Or did I somehow make myself human?

    • meezletoe August 2, 2009 at 2:16 am #

      Hmm. It depends on whether us robots have human forms, or if we’re robots programmed to believe we have human forms. So, it’d all depend on our progamming, I suppose. :O
      That’s a good question though. Hmm….

    • meezletoe December 20, 2009 at 7:47 pm #

      I think the Robot would short or explode. New answer to that question. 😄 Maybe thats why the glitches occur. XDD

Leave a Reply

