Night at the Museum, Part 1 XD

7 Sep

Kriss made it to the Art Gallery….And she met Claire Ursine there….

Personally, I dislike Ms. Ursine. I have a bad experience with her. She robbed Kriss’ house before in a previous game (but my insane Meezletoe sim beat her to a pulp. Win!).

Kriss seems to be getting along with her alright though…so far.

They seem to disagree on the artist’s use of color in the painting next to them.

…Claire is listening intently on Kriss’ argument. Her stare freaks me out.

…and they’ve reached a consensus. ^^ β™₯

Maybe they’ll be friends this time?

3 Responses to “Night at the Museum, Part 1 XD”

  1. meezletoe September 7, 2009 at 9:46 am #


    (People Ursine robbed. They look all nice and innocent, but my Meezletoe-sim pwned her into the next life. muhahaha….I followed her when she ran away to see who to put on my blacklist of Sims.)

  2. celara September 7, 2009 at 8:05 pm #

    LOL! Glad to see you’ve got some story posts up too! πŸ™‚

    • meezletoe September 7, 2009 at 8:40 pm #

      Yah, and I resized a bunch of the pics on Photobucket. I wish there was a “select multiple pictures and resize” feature, augh! πŸ˜„
      Thanks for putting my blog on your blogroll! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

