Night at the Museum, Part 2

7 Sep

I’m hungry….So I take a risk and let my Sim start cooking. I guess she knows what she’s doing.

“Werd!”

Don’t get cocky, it’s just Mac & Cheese.

*fokus*

Though I admit, I’ve never made Mac and Cheese beyond the instant kind.

Back at the Museum things have taken a turn for the worse.

And I’m happy about it. 😈 I’m gonna make that lady cry. Muhahahha….

They start yelling at each other, calling each other names….Though Kriss is the one getting more infuriated.

Cue the arrogant glare.

…and try to smooth things over with a common interest.

…It doesn’t seem to be working. They’re both getting bored.

Claire takes advantage of the opportunity and takes the first jab.

Claire: “IS THAT A FLY ON YOUR FACE? OR IS THAT JUST YOUR FACE?!”

Kriss: “I’m warning you lady, one more and you’ll be the one eating flies for breakfast!”

Hooray, the Mac and Cheese is ready! 😀

Claire: “Excuse me, but I’m not a cannibal. Not like you maybe.”

Kriss: “What, now you’re calling yourself an insect?! If I looked like you, I’d probably have low self-esteem too! hah!”

Kriss: “Now get out of my museum, I was here first and everybody wants you out! I can feel it in my blood!”

Mortimer: siiiigh…

They stop for a moment and realize that they both have the same…stupid trait.

They laugh a bit, reflecting on how ridiculous the whole situation is….

*stare*

Claire: Oh gosh, what is that smell?! When’s the last time you took a shower?!

Kriss: TIS THE STENCH OF YOUR LOSER-DOM! And I took a shower just half-an-hour ago, thank you kindly!

Yumm….Mac and Cheese….nom nom nom…

Claire: I AM NOT A LOSER, LOSER! NOT LIKE YO MOMMA!

Kriss does not appreciate Yo Momma jokes (if you’re my friend on TS3 website and read my dead story, you might know why). She demands to be taken home.

*freezes*

Me: What is it?

Meeza-Sim: I suddenly feel a viciously bloodthirsty and volatile atmosphere directly behind me….It wants to kill….

Oh, Kriss is home. 😀

Meeza: She looks angry….Maybe I should ask her if anything’s wrong? 😮

*minor spasmodic freak-out*

Meeza: Ummm, I recently just felt a very dark and murderous spirit of fury, and it ended up being yours….

Me: Nice. -_-

Meeza:…Aaaand, I was wondering if anything unpleasant had happened to you today.

Kriss: Well, yeah actually, this lady at the Art Museum started yelling at me and we got into a fight….

Then my sim said something that sounded sort of like, “durr.” Kriss got mad, and told me to go to bed.

I don’t think I helped any. T_T

I guess I said the wrong thing…again? ^^; hehehe….

siiiiigh….Anyways, like Kriss said, it’s time for bed.

It’s been a long and mildly crazy day….What with moving in, reading three books, getting a job, Kriss getting into a fight with the first person she’s met in the new town, and eating Mac & Cheese….

…I don’t know how I’ll ever manage to fall as-

SNOOOORE, HACK, COUGH, SKRAAAAA……

*murmurr….kill…destroy…the sea witch…*

Good night. ^^

2 Responses to “Night at the Museum, Part 2”

  1. celara September 7, 2009 at 8:09 pm #

    Loved the Kriss/Claire interaction! 🙂

Leave a Reply

