Meh Story

15 Sep

I’m thinking, since I’m bout’ to do somethin’ else anyways, hehe, that I could maybe stop the story and just have it be my day as a Sim sorta thing.

Obviously I’m one of those people who start something but doesn’t finish them….

But I hadn’t planned on this being a story anyways, so NYEEEEH….:P

That way I could just have random Sim-episodes whenever I feel like it. I already am, but not like THAT I mean. Like a story. I should change it to Simesodes. bwahahah…

Or maybe I’ll just keep on going and just let you know while it’s happening? That way, no ripped pages or ending stuffs.

Oh good, this ties in well with what’s about to happen…nothing too exciting, muhahahah.

Leave a Reply

