ConvoQuotes- 9/15

5 Oct

Me: Biggest disappointment of my life.

Sister: I love it when you say charming things like that

Me: They come from my heart.

(after sister burns Enchilada-bribe)


History Teacher: Yea, after I finish grading all the crap you guys gave me..

Kid: Hey!

HT: Oh, by crap I mean ‘hard work,’ of course. 😉 hehe..

Kid: Ok then.

Kid: My grandfather chased a bear into the woods. And look where he is now. He’s very successful.

(after debating the irrationality of a human trying to fight with a bear)


That’s all I remember right now.

Leave a Reply

