Clouds!

14 Oct

These are actually…from maybe two years ago, and with my cell phone…it belongs to my mom now (switched), but here :D:

Photobucket

I blotted out my cousin…she purposely stepped in front of the picture XD

Photobucket

STRIIIPES.

Photobucket

WOOSH!

Photobucket

DIP! TOWARDS THE LIQUIDY HOT GLOWING SUN!

Photobucket

There are no clouds here….XD

Photobucket

HEAVeeeeEN~~~♫

The desert has a very beautiful sky…if you can bear the other factors <>_<>. DOOM! hehhehe

If I could take a picture of the stars I would – I even tried – but the camera doesn’t show the stars. Even if the camera isn’t a phone -_-. I have a few other pics, but I think these are the best.

Leave a Reply

