Return to Emerald Harbor – New Sims 3 Story

1 Nov

-muhahahahha-

It’s Reeevolluuuutionary.

And to celebrate the two months of group preparation (of which even irresponsible Meez was a part of), I have edited this screenshot of Emerald Harbor as it looked when it was declared habitable again:

~You’ve been invited~

BAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA, SORRY, SORRY, I COULDN’T HELP SOUNDING CREEPY LIKE THAT, IT WAS TOO APPEALING AN OPPORTUNITY! Just click it, it’s an interesting Sims 3 experiment, and I’m pretty sure it’s the first time anyone’s done something like this with the Sims. You won’t regret it ;). ♥ Hope you read our story, we worked hard on it. 😀

As further inducement, here’s who’s involved in this experiment, and their resumes:

6 Responses to “Return to Emerald Harbor – New Sims 3 Story”

  1. ♥Mikayla♥ November 4, 2009 at 3:47 pm #

    I like that picture! It looks so pretty!! I have no idea what town people find the ocean in over by the rocks..also what did you use to make it?

    • meezletoe November 4, 2009 at 4:11 pm #

      Hm? Sunset Valley? o.o Idk 🙂 And thanks 😀
      I uuuuused….PHOTOBUCKET! BAHAHAHAHHAHA! I don’t have any photo-editing software, see? I downloaded a free 30-day trial version of Adobe Photoshop on my laptop but….>:\ relatively unforeseeable and inconvenient circumstances arose that made me unable to access my laptop. -.-

      • ♥Mikayla♥ November 4, 2009 at 4:44 pm #

        Oh…I think so, because in some trailers in sims3 I see the ocean and rocks that they zoom over. lol I have GIMP, it looks realy good! ♥
        That stinks!!

        • meezletoe November 4, 2009 at 5:13 pm #

          The waterfall is so mysterious…-_-
          Wots GIMP? I feel like I should know this. o_o I forgot.
          Yeah X_X

          • ♥Mikayla♥ November 6, 2009 at 9:20 am #

            I know! GIMP is a photo editing thingy. It lets you edit pictures,example-some of the pictures I have on my blog I have some pictures that have special effects 😀 Yup so thats wot GIMP is!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. ☻~About-ze-’bout, ♫bump-da-shubump♫ Pow-wOw-wow..!~☺ « Easily Distracted - July 3, 2012

    […] am insane. So, because of this, I have accepted the results for another project. Also, click here: Here […]

Leave a Reply

