Berry Sour Competition!

15 Nov

http://forum.thesims3.com/jforum/posts/list/123579.page
http://berrysourcom.wordpress.com/
Got in another competition. XD

The “Berry Sour Modeling Competition,” like those Berry Sweet ones I just found out about (links at the Berry Sour site to all 3 cycles).

This one is actually…like…on. It’s happening I mean, not a dud. XD
So I used “Cherry LoliPop.’ Cause I really wanted to make a Lolipop sim. o_o :3
Here’s what I said for her at the forum:

“Cross her path and she will cutely proceed to plot your demise – her sin would probably be wrath and sloth XD. Hopeless Romantic – She’s looking for her Prince Charming. Lets hope he doesn’t have a girlfriend XD
Hopeless Romantic, Couch Potato, Childish, Evil, Overemo”

She’s kinda like a evil-genius mastermind spoiled brat. Like YOU’RE ALL MY DOLLS AND I’LL DO WHATEVER I WANT, MUHAHAHA.
I wrote a description before but then I accidentally deleted it -.- ‘Cause of Cut and Paste. So I made a lazy ghost of the other descrip. HAHHAHA – I meant doesn’t have a gf when she finds him. Man I suck.
I was stuck between a lot of pics for the first round. I picked the first one though. (shrinked them)

Took a lot of pics and narrowed down to these.

Here’s my caption for the pic:

Loli likes to hang out at the park and wreak havoc on the locals with her friends.
Looks like she’s caught Margie Butters chatting up one of her potential boyfriends.
Bad things happen to people who anger the princess. -.-;
(this line is underneath the pic).
I called her Loli instead of Cherry cause I forgot that was her first name XD. I’d been referring to her like that. But there, that’s her nickname. Her friends are Spinache VegiBleh, Pucker-Z Lemon? (I hate making normal-ish names cause I suck at them, so I make ridiculous ones -.-), and Citrus Orangeen. I regret the last one’s surname, but I’m OK with it. Spin is like her evil adviser best friend, I think. And I made a different lady to be her but I accidentally deleted her too thinking I had saved her. Before she dressed like Loli. Now she has a coat. But now she looks more like a Vegi (old sim, tweaked). The rest are like her posse. Orange and P.Z. are best friends. Margie is a random nice lady who Straw is courting.
I got really thorough -.- I knew I didn’t have to make it real in-game as long as the pics said it, but I made it all the same in-game too XD. (idiot)

I really wanted to use this one, but it wasn't as cool looking. 😦 And my cousin said the attention went to the blonde.

She is looking at you, but I didn't like this. Her friends were the reason I also took long.

Evil Genius 🙂 But no. And her friend's themes are Spinach, Orange, and Lemon. The lady is Margie Butter and the guy is Straw Nilla. XDD

This was one of the first to go.

7 Responses to “Berry Sour Competition!”

  1. meezletoe November 18, 2009 at 5:10 pm #

    I was eliminated XD (day after this post, bahaha) I scored low because also I didn’t make her the center of attention (AAAGH I KNEW IT, FOOLISH ME XD!!!) and it was confusing – I also think maybe her face isn’t interesting enough – cause…well, it isn’t. She looks boring XP. I shall compete again! In the next cycle! For sure! I mean, I’ll enter again anyway.
    Here’s the actual comment:
    Meezletoe ‘s Cherry Lolipop:
    Berry: Make sure to keep the focus on your model. And a little closer up would also help here.
    Kelren: I think that more of the focus should be on your model. Also, it is hard to tell what she is supposed to be up to.
    Isen: Your colors are all so vivid, but that ends up pulling the focus away from your model. There’s a lot going on, but it just ends up being confusing.

    8/15
    8/15
    ———
    16/30

    • ♥Mikayla♥ November 19, 2009 at 2:55 pm #

      I think she looks good! Where did you get all the hair!? It looks AWESOME! TSR? I tried to get the workshop on another computer, but I forgot to download the sims3 first (idiot) lol Anyways, does TSR Workshop and TSR have viruses? Just wondering, some people say it does and some say it doesn’t, so I don’t know. I’m scared to try it, maybe it could put viruses on or mess up my game? The mohawk person looked funny and awesome, I think she looks fine, better then some people I make.

      • meezletoe November 19, 2009 at 6:56 pm #

        The hairs came from peggyzone, and I think it’s fine. Just google it and it’ll pop up :D. I haven’t heard of problems about it. ^^
        I don’t go to TSR though XD. The other one is from EA.
        Thanks ^^ ♥

        • ♥Mikayla♥ November 20, 2009 at 6:09 pm #

          Oh, does peggyzone have any viruses? Alright, ohhh, the…um, store! Have you gotten the Sims3 World Adeventures yet? I want it baaaaddddllllyyy but I haven’t gotten to get it yet! 😥

  2. CGB November 26, 2009 at 9:29 pm #

    MY EYES HURT. 0_____o XD
    What’s that thing she’s holding? it looks like an RC car control pad. Is she supposed to be mind-controlling someone?

    • meezletoe December 5, 2009 at 5:21 am #

      hahaha! She’s holding a moodlet manager! She’s gonna zap heer into a negative mood I guess. XD In the pic, I’m not sure. It’s a torture device, imagine what you will. 😉 [I use the word lightly.]

Leave a Reply

