Meezletoe Recipe

13 Dec

Everytime I see that logo, I think, “hehehe, not the way I make it.”

*munches on sodium-rich eggs*

On a side note, if there’s no chocolate syrup in the house and you don’t know what to do, put milk, cinnamon cause it’s cliche, a little sugar cause it don’t feel right without it, and two-ish scoops of Jiffy peanut butter (because changing peanut butters is unnatural), into a blender…And..um…blend it. Into a drink. Like, liquify it.

It tastes yum, but there’s this weird foam thing that floats to the top. Even if you strain it, it’ll come back O_O. If the drink is gritty then you put too much peanut butter. HAHAHA, add milk I guess. It tastes ok with chocolate syrup too.

So..yah, I don’t know what to do ’bout the foam.

‘Nother side note is that we ended up skipping the ritual n00bish whoops of the month cause nothing happened….Except I was organizing a neighborhood and the game shut down before I could save it – stupid update…first time it ever happened to me for TS3.  Also, double posted in a forum again cause I thought we could after a couple of days, but FrankyHouse mods are nice, so siz cool. :X (relief). In the ‘reason for editing’ section you can see…but find it yourself. HAHAHA.

Favorite tag ever.

2 Responses to “Meezletoe Recipe”

  1. recipes December 25, 2009 at 10:00 pm #

    I am very happy to find this website, I could learn a few things that I do not understand. Can I post recipes of seafood porridge?

    • meezletoe December 25, 2009 at 11:19 pm #

      Um…thank you. o.o *suspicious* I’m confused.
      Seafood porridge?! 😮 Sounds interesting! Do it! 😀 Unless you’re a spambot, cause then I’m gonna have to ask you for the password, whoever you are.

Leave a Reply

