My laptop is fixed

11 May

Hooray -.-
Maybe I’ll get rid of this blog and put it on private and let a couple people have access to it only, since they are special and all.
I kinda want to make a new one, since this one is a mess in my head and I have been separated from it since birth for a long time.
CONNOR YOU ARE LIKE, DYNAMITE…..T_T
And also I feel woozy. So yeahs. Many things. Trials and journeys have wearied the great Meez. She falls like the great tower of piza haz, many times many years ago.
nonsequitarnonsequitarspellingpleasezellez
Z’s are so amazing, aren’t they?
Yeah, so just saying. X-)
Excuse me now, as I dunk my head into the toilet.
p.s. I am going to university this fall. love, dan. HAHAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

