Myers-Briggs- Thinking/Feeling alternating XDDD

31 May

If you know about that one personality test with 16 results – you can get ESTJ or INFP [Extraverted Sensing Thinking Judging/Introverted Intuitive Feeling Perceiving].

I keep alternating from Thinking to Feeling based on my mood XDDD…;;; Over the years I mean P: I’ve been taking it since middle school and then I started taking it by my own initiative, online. In high school it became IN_P [set in stone, werd, though the Introverted part also becomes a higher or lower percentage sometimes, based on my mood]. But Feeling and Thinking usually switch percentages [if you’re 40% introverted, on sites with graph-types it shows you’re 60% extraverted]. On that popular site -.- where you can make like small banners and stuff with your results – mypersonality.info – (for siggys or profiles etc) this is what I got last time:

84% – Introverted

74% -Intuitive

83% – Thinking

84%- Perceiving

= (Engineer/Intellectual) or “Architect/Rationals” according to some person.

The time before that, everything was the exact same percentage except for Thinking, where the percentages about swapped with Feeling. I think it may have been a percentage or two off, I don’t remember. =_= So…uh…obligatory list:

84% – Introverted

74% -Intuitive

83% – Feeling [about]

84%- Perceiving

=(Dreamer/Visionaries) “Healer/Idealist” – hehe also known as the Fairytale Prince/Princess.

I took it again today and got:

89% – Introverted

74% – Intuitive

63% – Thinking

79 – Perceiving

INTP again. =__=

So I think it might be starting to balance off – or I’m in a balanced sorta mood. Though if I keep switching from T to F etc based on my mood, I’m probably an INFP anyway (HAH). Either way both personality types are super rare BWAHAHAHA, both are like 2% if the population, hehehe. I heard someone say that your preferences don’t become set until you’re like 21 or 23 or something, so I guess I’ll find out soon enough. Anyway the moral of the story is Meez is bipolar or has some sorta split personality issue in every part of her personality. To be honest, it makes more sense if I’m INFP cause I daydream all the time and I’m not really an intellectual -.-;;. But at the same time I’m not very sensitive or ‘healer-iffic’ either, or emotional/empathetic – I’m more with ze mind POV when it comes to emotions.

Ya, take it here:

http://www.mypersonality.info za best.

[Or blogthings, its quicker….I took it there first and got those same results.

http://www.blogthings.com/howrareisyourpersonalityquiz/

Tell me what you get!! >:)

One Response to “Myers-Briggs- Thinking/Feeling alternating XDDD”

  1. Connor June 11, 2010 at 6:22 am #

    I usually get INTJ, but I recently switched from ISTJ. Let’s see… I’ll take the test.

    Yep, I’m an INTJ, but with a rather low preference for Intuition… but it’s getting srtonger.

    I think in 6th grade or something I got ISFJ or something…

Leave a Reply

