SPRING CLEANING FOR MY BLOG IS SO DONE, LIKE OMG

1 Aug

hahahah sorry

Ok….I’m not too hyper so probably I won’t be ranting right now 🙂 Not in that sorta energetic mood XD

So I changed my About page and made some posts that bugged me not public and CHANGED THE LAYOUT OOOOOH SNAP XDDD, so yes. So I won’t be making a new blog at all. The current theme though is sorta on probation until it feels right. The other one felt more like my blog since I got used to it [even in the beginning, I got used to it fast].

Ehh…yeah. I’ll probably post pictures and stuff here in the future. Idk.

Weird mood.

Ok bye. Here’s a picture of a hamster to compensate for the short page:

3 Responses to “SPRING CLEANING FOR MY BLOG IS SO DONE, LIKE OMG”

  1. ♥~Mikayla~♥ August 1, 2010 at 1:13 pm #

    Aww, that’s a cute hamster XD

Leave a Reply

