OLD ABOUT ME ☻~About-ze-’bout, ♫bump-da-shubump♫ Pow-wOw-wow..!~☺

15 Oct

Un-High-Tech Poll Changed Randomally and Whenever I Feel Like It:

Poll Made 9-30-09, Please forgive the messed up font.

It seems most people agree that I am insane. So, because of this, I have accepted the results for another project. Also, click here: Here [link].

Ahahhahaha….I love this theme.

(BECAUSE OF IRONY!!!)

Anyways.

I joined WordPress to read roBurky’s Alice and Kev Sims 3 Legacy/Story.

Since then I’ve started a legacy, killed it, and started another little story with the character being my self-sim.

I’m also Meezletoe on TheSims3.com, Livejournal (nothing much there either. I prefer this site, it’s much more cleaner and organized), and Boolprop FightTheAddiction.

So, I don’t know what sort of blog this might be if I remain dedicated to it, but I hope I stick to it. I’m in love with the layout of the site so far.

My icon Gravatar is no longer a picture of an old lady taking a bath. ♥ Not that it ever was. If you were here, mention it no more. -.- The post still exists though.

If you’re here to read My Sim’s Story, click the Chapters link under ‘Pages’ in the sidebar. There’s also a category for it that will show you the latest post. If you want to read my blog, click on Blog-a-Rooni. My Sim Story is there too, but if you click on the Not My Sim Story category, you’ll see everything except for the sim story entries.

Here’s a slide show of most of the sims I’ve made…IN HIGH QUALITY! I couldn’t keep that setting cause it was lagging paaainfully, but I tried it out for a short while 🙂 Man, I wish I could keep it like that….Click it!

WOOOOTYou don’t have to. But there’re a bunch of freaks in there. (this is inducement?!)

Click me because I’m beautiful:

And here’s a legacy I just made! As of 12/27/09 anyway. At 5:38 in the morning. I have to wake up soon actually. I should sleep.

Idk what this means for my wordpress-sim story, but it’s hardly a story anyway! 😄 But since I still have an idea for it that isn’t a story, I’ll probably continue it on the sims 3 site and post links and such. It’s too much of a bother to resize and all, even though the pics are better that way. :\ I’d rather just do that with Emerald Harbor since the project isn’t crap in the least bit (unlike my separate stuff).

Leave a Reply

