Poof

15 Oct

All my posts are on private :3
BOOM the end.

10 Responses to “Poof”

  1. Tabby :) October 28, 2011 at 8:22 am #

    :O
    Are you leaving WordPress?

    • meezletoe November 19, 2011 at 3:11 am #

      oh sorry 😀 nah, I use mainly tumblr now but I still keep this 😀 haha I thought it was private but either I added you and conner etc as exceptions or I made my other pages private xD Who is this specifically have we talked before? I thought you were mikayla at first but now I’m not sure who this is hehehhe

      • Tabby :) December 24, 2011 at 9:17 pm #

        Ahh, okay!

        Yes, I am Mikayla. We’ve talked before. =) lol

        Sorry about the late reply, and Merry Christmas =)

        • meezletoe January 5, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

          Oh okay hahaha, heyyyy roflol, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you as well! hehe hope it was great =))))

          • Tabby :) January 7, 2012 at 5:58 pm #

            Hi, Haha!
            I just saw your comment on one of my old blogs ;o
            I’m pretty sure my new one is linked to my name now : )
            Sorry! lol

            It was! I hope yours was good aswell! 😀

          • celara February 3, 2012 at 1:34 am #

            Meez!

            Hope you’re doing well too (and you, too Mikayla)! I’m mainly on FB now, though I am thinking about starting a blog dealing with another interest of mine. Hope all is going well. 🙂

            • Tabby :) March 28, 2012 at 2:47 pm #

              Hey Celara! I hope you’re doing well, too! If you start a blog, I’d be glad to read it! 😀

              • P J Sabados March 29, 2012 at 6:16 pm #

                Hey there Tabby! I am writing a new blog right now, but not related to the Sims. It’s about my family history and is at http://adventuringinancestry.wordpress.com. I’m writing about once or twice a week, and it’s been good to put down some of the things I’ve learned.

            • meezletoe July 4, 2012 at 12:21 pm #

              Hey Celera! 😀 Glad to hear from you! I’ll be sure to follow your new blog! :))

              • P J Sabados July 4, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

                Thanks! It’s not the Sims, but it’s really cool to share some of the family history. 🙂

Leave a Reply

