TV Convo with Sister who we shall henceforth call Merk

7 Jul
Sister (watching tv): Good thing he doesn’t live in [city-of-my-university]! (dies laughing)
Me: What?
Sister (laughing): He lives in [city-of-my-university] and his dad said he’d be right there and drove. It took him 5 minutes! If it was us it would’ve taken 4 hours! You’d be dead! HAHAHAAHAHA
.
.
Me: LOWER THE VOLUME!!!
Sister: you could’ve just asked nicely…
Me: …I already said this yesterday!
Sister: [dies] Omg I was about to say ‘my bad’
Me: Haha I hadn’t even said it to you.
.
.
Sister: MEEZ OMG “A BEAUTIFUL MIND!” 😀
Me: Shut. Up.
Sister: Noooo you need to watch it. It’s good! I’ve watched it twice now!
Me: NO.
Sister: ANFGJSNGK THAT WAS SO LONG AGO /RANTSFOREVER
.
.

From my facebook:

Merk just called a TV announcer a skank because she thinks his delivery is too fake.
-July 07, 2012 11:03AM BIO.HD (ch.266 directTV in [city, state])

[these are follow up comments I made xD]

  • ‎”are you telling people…?”
  •  ‎”That’s so….dumb. I’m going to record it. I want to laugh at them”
  • “Oh this is going to be funny”
.
.

Merk (looking at an old picture): “Look at Zim when he was bald. There’s Roberto when he had beautiful eyes. And there’s Salman.”
Me: …what happened to Roberto’s eyes?

.

.
I don’t know why it won’t let me just press enter where  I want….>_>
Leave a Reply

