I CAN’T FUCKING DO THIS

15 Jul

I JUST CAN’T FUCK!

FUCK!!!! I AM TRAPPED IN THIS ROOM JUST SHIT I NEED OUT. HELL!!!!!!

AND MY FUCKING L KEY IS LOCKING

I HATE DIVORCE TALKS. I HATE SCREAMING KIDS ESPECIALLY IF IT’S FOR TRIVIAL REASONS. I HATE OVERDRAMATIC BAGH AND IT’S CROWDED AND CLAUSTOPHOBIA AND I WAS OUTSIDE BUT DARK AND THINGS AND I CAN’T LEAVE THIS ROOM BECAUSE OTHER ROOMS ARE NOT GOOD AND JESUS CHRIST I HATE IT

Then again my sister is the one handling everything. I don’t understand how she can willingly and eagerly make herself a divvy-er of justice or whatever…..and it’s quiet now. How does someone as temperamental and easily stressed as her find the patience. My patience for ignorance (I know this is a bit much, they’re kids…..) and general stupidity (I knoooow, they’re developing their minds, and they’re probably not even capable at the time)…..has been really….lessened and for the worse, during the past three years….hypocritical of me who values and admires tolerance and non-judgemental patience and that sort of love in people because i’dve been lost without it

augh

Okay okay calm down I have no right. Patience. Yesssss. It’s okaaaay. This room is fine. I am in a corner. There are no claustrophobia inducing things….yesssss…..it’s okay. Life. Peeeeeace. Zennnnn. My sister is being all responsible and handing the shit anyway. Pobre her.

Wow my brother just pranked us. We thought he was bleeding from the temple…..

Leave a Reply

