somehow this turned into a hate post towards the tower of doom ride

20 Jul

fmlllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

if i go to elitches tomorrow

i will ride terrifying rides to terrify the ghost out of me

no i probably won’t

i don’t usually push myself to those points

not that i fear rollercoasters

more like the tower of doom

that shit

IS TERROR

IT’S ABSOLUTE TERROR

WHO GOES ONASTNSH K I HATE EVIL ENGINEERS

YOU KNOW WHAT

ROLLAR COASTERS LIKE THAT – THAT’S AN ENGINEER’S FU TO SOCIETY

SOMEONE WAS REALLY STRESSED ONE DAY

AND MADE THE TOWER OF DOOM AT SIX FLAGS’

“HOW TALL CAN I MAKE THIS THING BEFORE THE PRESSURE GOING DOWN BREAKS IS ABLE TO STRIP A PERSON’S SKULL AWAY FROM THEIR SPINAL CORD?”

BOOM TOWER OF DOOM.

THAT IS A SHIT RIDE.

…there is a cheaper amusement park close to this house, and it’s a shorter version of it. I went on it twice. I don’t know why. I was pressured on, and got off jittery as fuck. Like I had overdosed on caffeine. The adrenaline was so delicious I went on again. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE. NEVER AGAIN. My 11 year old brother next to me genuinely confused and sincerely asking as we rose up fr the second time “Why am I going on this again? Why did I do this?” and I had no other answer except “I don’t know. I don’t knoooow….sorry. okay shush.” just because talking was making me panic more. And he died. I mean, he was just like EYAAAAGHAGHAKJGNEIT inside. I am awful moral support, I’m sorry baby bro, I’m glad you went on with me, that shit was terrifying. I would’ve held your hand if I hadn’t been scared of breaking your wrist. Also, I don’t think that’s allowed. Glad they don’t take pictures.

Leave a Reply

