And now I might be INFJ

26 Jul

life

In other news, I’m enjoying the spam thread at Personality Cafe. And I’ve made it known that I don’t mind if people call me out on my type. So, woo, I’m good. I’m not gonna care so much about it. INFJ is supposed to the rarest type, haaaahahahaha bulllshiiiiiit (just kidding). xD

Anyways, yeah. Feel free to call me out too. Someone typed me, I agreed, things. Also, apparently you can’t “switch” from F to T -_- WHATEVERRR. But that makes sense. INFJ is supposed to be pretty logical for the NFs and I’d been wondering about that J anyways.

The reason I agreed though is because I understood how cognitive functions work a little better, and if I can choose, I definitely don’t process things feeling or thinking first. It’s definitely N, and probably it’s Ni.

But I really have no idea. I haven’t logically determined the accuracy or worth of this system, I just accepted it because I don’t really care and it says cool things. Woooo. Also this forum is cool. There’s some stock in it, you can talk to people who are similar (or dissimilar) to you and discuss personality, and stuff, and know where the other is coming from, so that’s nice and fun.

Goodbyeeeee Perceiving functioooonn~~~~haha, it was nice having yoooou

Leave a Reply

