I’ll be gone starting saturday for a week to get back to my default mood and wake up on time

27 Jul

I’ll be making more left-handed poems but I’ll post em lay-tor

maybe I’ll read moar

default mood: blank sort of stillness. it’s a quiet stillness. until it’s forced to speak. I forgot how it feels, but it’s been something I’ve been craving lately. I miss it, even though it’s not a particularly positive feeling (I don’t think it’s negative either….).

Thanks for the likes on my poems by the way! And in general! Much appreciations! Comments always encouraged, of course~ I might not respond timely though – I often hate talking! Weirdly though, I always enjoy reading the comments! Ah well.

I looooove wordpresssssssss….haha k bye.

Leave a Reply

