Left-Handed Chronicles: 8

29 Aug

I write left-handedly better than [Merk] by miles.

Screw you [Merk], leaving mid-episode.

Take that!!!

I am a left-handed demon made of wings and papaya leaves, but don’t blame my idiosyncrasies on my nausea because it isn’t soundwave, goodbye, fetch me my caramel scented biscuits fool!!!

Pa-daaa~♪♪♪

Pa-haaa~♪♪♪

(This one is a nonsense poem, I was watching a show with my sister and she left and I made this and showed it to her for some reason. Idrk, I just know it was really really hot in our room and it still is. This is the hottest room in the whole house and I don’t know why).

Leave a Reply

