3 Sep

I’m Ne and not Ni OTL

So INFJ is impossible for me.

/tears /the struggle of finding yourself in MBTI hahaha

I feel like ENTP, but I can also be ENFP or INTP

Funny enough when I put this blog in this blog-mbti-analyzer thing, I got ENFP “The performer” quiet a lot.

And the TvTropes page for MBTI helped me understand a lot too.

I think I am P though….I wait too long for more and more data to come in, partly out of uncertainty. I can’t act without collecting all the data first usually…..with important things at least. Procrastinate – YOUR LIFE! >8D

…wat.

I wonder if Roberto is an ITP or ISJ child. hummm. He’s so quiet too. I think maybe ISJ……? This part makes me laugh from the Portrait of the ISJ Child:

ISJs are very in tune with their bodies, and very aware of their bodily needs. They want regular sleep and meals, and will become unsettled quickly if they suffer in want of sleep or food. They will usually go to bed cheerfully without fussing. Parents of an ISJ should make sure that the ISJ can keep a consistent schedule for food and sleep.

why is that bold idk. I’m tired bye.

I like that Darcy/Elizabeth = INTJ/INFJ okay bye.

Leave a Reply

